jump to navigation

Curriculum of the course in Cartography June 1, 2010

Posted by bogdanovits in Uncategorized.
trackback

I’have MSc in Cartography. I call myself cartographer. But sometime I’have problem with the terminology of this word. I think that my qualification is a little bit different and this could be a problem when apply for a position where is needed a professional with urban planning or surveying skills.

I’d like to present the ELTE University Curriculum of the course in Cartography (2001-2005)

Professional subjects

Basic subjects

Comments»

1. Geography Books - June 5, 2010

You can assign some of it in one session, and assign different parts of it in the next session. Geography Books


Leave a Reply

